back_2_what_the_?????

25 06 2007

I just got wind of this whole drama like almost 3 and a half years ago!!

I have realised we might be the same in body and the rest, but not in mind and soul….

Got some major news about possibly my closest BUDDY!!

Gees, just reminds me of that track…

“It would be fly if you were b-u-d-d-y
Don’t be shy, give it a try I could be yours and you could be mine
I can’t lie it would be fly if you were my b-u-d-d-y
Don’t be shy give it a try I could be yours if you could be mine”

anyways, let me just hit the head on the nail…

You are living my life for real….

i am convinced that that shyte that is going on in your life, should be being done by the whole world…

i am personally convinced already that if you are doing it, then the whole world is doing it…..

only in a different way…. say it with me….

C.L.A.N.D.E.S.T.I.N.E

You can’t beat the shyte!!!

glad, fulfilled, relieved, aided, allayed, alleviation, amelioration, appeasement, assistance, assuagement, breather, cheer, comfort, comforting, consolation, contentment, cure, deliverance, diversion, easement, extrication, fix, hand, happiness, help, let-up, lift, lightening, maintenance, mitigation, mollification, palliative, quick fix*, refreshment, release, remedy, remission, reprieve, respite, rest, restfulness, satisfaction, softening, solace, succor, support, sustenance

I like the quick-fix part mostly….

then again there’s release, breather, contentment, gees, i could go on and on and on…..

like they used to say in the nineties!!!

till the break of….

Mood is “very unproductive”

Correction, Very Very Unproductive


Actions

Information

One response

29 06 2007
magintu

Finally. What took you so long?

Meanwhile, lay off the CLANDESTINE juice.

Leave a Reply

