This_Whole_Tagging_Thing!!

19 07 2007

 

Double Tagging!!

Can you believe this shyte??

I been blogging for less than 2months, and I have been simultaneously TAGGED…

For the un-initiated, Read On….

This is how it’s going down…

1. We have to post these rules before we give you the facts.
2. Players start with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
3. People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.
4. At the end of your blog post, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
5. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Nuff Sed..

Here Goes….

Mr. Back2Basics… 8 thingies…

  1. I like chics… I like the way they look, I like the way they take time to look good and then when you compliment them, they blush, I like it when they know they are being looked at and still behave naturally yet they are almost falling all over themselves, I love the way they smell…. I love holding them, feeling them, kissing them, gees… I like it when they laugh without understanding half of what you are saying (read meaning) I hate the way they trip when they are uncertain and it becomes everyone else’s problem, I hate the way they hesitate and then some… I don’t like it when they demand you to stop your issue you have been patiently waiting the past two weeks for just to help them do some tiny thing which eats into your issue… Have I over-exposed some insecurities!!!
  2. I love Rugby, especially Tri-Nations Rugby (Australia, New Zealand, and South Africa) Blah Blah… and yeah when the Uganda Rugby Cranes are playing, and of course when i am playing
  3. I love Family… Especially the way they clamor around when you/we/they have a problem and make it go away collectively
  4. I am a patient listener, especially with/to people who i really feel…. (I know you are reading this…FreddieMom)
  5. I sometimes like to be alone, especially in those “My_Times”… I will not listen to anyone, I will refuse to do anything that anyone asks… I will not respond even when you try to touch me…. Espeshlee when you try to touch me… Though i might smile @ a killer joke, but that’s it, just smile…
  6. I hate Tele-Novelas, coz the chics look so hott, but again have the same issue… A young rich spoilt guy who played her and she fell for it and wanted to become the one…. (I can’t go on about this shyte… if you like ‘em, YuckFou)
  7. I am an ardent Movie and Music Buff… [HipRockSoul+RnB Music Espeshlee, then tonnes of movies] In response to Ivan’s tagging… I also seem to manage to collect all sorts of Info in my head that will never ever be tested in an examination… Shoot, coz if anyone ever asks me if I can mention three maybe four Jack Nicholson movies….Or if LinkinPark have a Hott New Album out… Hmmmn…
  8. And also in response to Pete’s Moms (deep confession, one of the coolest {and hottest} moms I ever met and still love to meet)… Back2Basics… I am a kind Muthaf***** and a lot of the time, I have this front that makes people think I am overly confident, yet in truth I am really [SHY] don’t chuckle now!!

I am done with my 8 thingies…

I gallantly hand over to…

Duksey, Diary of a G, Heaven, Kissyfur [again], , Moments of Pleasure, petesmama [again], Ivan [again]


Actions

Information

8 responses

20 07 2007
heaven!

1.27th might be nodding along…me not so much to some things.
2.i HATE telenovelas!
3.thanx for dropping at mine
4.you tagged me?….banange!am so shy i find it so hard to even talk about myself.besides,i did it before!

5.firsties y’all!!

20 07 2007
heaven!

welcome to the hood,by the way

20 07 2007
edmo

@ Heaven!
Appreciate the wagon jump…

20 07 2007
magintu

Okay, so you made me blush. Again.

You like chicks? It doesn’t show…

24 07 2007
duksey

Welcome,
so u play rugger huh…any 6 pac hanging around there? Just wondering…
You like chicks not bad not bad…but the question is do chicks like you?

24 07 2007
Mr. Back2Basics...

@Magintu
It’s cool…

@ Duksey…
So far so good, my stocks are still riding steady, though i need them to be Bullish.
See Above

31 07 2007
~Mid_Week_Blues~ « Back2Basics…

[…] Mid_Week_Blues happen to the worst of us.. espeshlee when you have a tonne of things to really recap on huh. A coupla weeks ago, i found out about some family shyte (tricky ground here, considering if you read This_Whole_Tagging_Thing you will know that i love family… […]

28 02 2008
Tagging_Drama… « Back2Basics…

[…] was just responding to the fact that I been tagged before by er… Kissyfur, PetesMomz (wonder where she be nowadays?), Master of Nadayada, and er who else […]

Leave a Reply

