About 4… somethings

10 04 2008

Formely known as The Phoenix dropped me a uneek tag, which i didn’t hesitate to respond to, so here goes…

FOUR JOBS I HAVE WORKED

1. Sales Executive for an Advertising company

2. Freelance Door-to-door sales guy

3. Freelance Accounts Assistant/ Book-keeper for numerous clients

4. Business Consultant (now)

FOUR MOVIES I WOULD WATCH OVER AND OVER

1. Snatch (with  Jason, Brad, Benicio and  Co)

2. Prime  (with Uma)

3. Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom (with Harrison)

4. X-2 (with Halle, Hugh,  Anna, and  co…)

FOUR PLACES I HAVE LIVED (COUNTRIES)

1. England

2. Belgium (for one month)

3. Kenya (for three months)

4. Uganda (for………..)

FOUR TV SHOWS I LOVE

1. House.M.D

2. CSI Las Vegas

3. Scrubs

4. Friends

FOUR PLACES I HAVE BEEN ON VACATION

1. Kampala- Uganda

2. Bushenyi- Uganda

3. Bushenyi – Uganda

4. Entebbe- Uganda

FOUR OF MY FAVOURITE FOODS.

1. Posho, Greens and G-nuts

2. Sweet Potatoes and Fresh Beans

3. Roast chicken

4. A well done salad

FOUR PLACES I WOULD RATHER BE NOW

1. In my old campus room and I’ve just done my last exam

2. At church with the lovely choir doing practise

3. At home at the start of the school holidays and everyone’s home (everyone)

4. Chilling with her in a tent at the beach/ heck jsut chillin with her anywhere quiet

4. In my digs with all my music specifically ordered in the way I like it

SOME BLOGGERS TO TAG

Didn’t think this would matter, coz tagging really makes peeps be like Urrgh, not again… Sy, Kissyfur, Duksey, and Ai
So knock yourselves out… and yeah that whole story about me, chic from South Africa, and bathing, whips and game was all just a cleverly crafted piece of fiction… guess i have been reading too much of Innocent’s Stories


Actions

Information

14 responses

10 04 2008
Be silent

Hey hey look who got here first….

10 04 2008
Sybella

it seems like this might become a habit… eat my dust!

interesting tag… of all the Indiana Jones movies your favourite is that one? strange…

10 04 2008
Sybella

no be silent… how? my connection was slow!

10 04 2008
Mr. B2B

@BS
Well Well
Congs all in order..

@Sy
Eat who’s dust!
Chuckle-ing
It’s the one i would watch more than 2wice…

@Sy (again)
eat who’s dust!

10 04 2008
31337

There is such a thing as a well done salad?

10 04 2008
Tandra

four fav foods… interesting peep….verrrrrrrrrrrry interesting

10 04 2008
duksey

That door to door sales job,I can imagine the way you used to try and lure irritated customers.I always show those people the door.
Meanwhile that church choir thing!since when b2b, I have known you for years and that infor is new…

And now for my tag

10 04 2008
Cheri

Man, u’re so wierd…Posho greens, beans sweet pots…wow!!

Anything without meat don’t make it to my mouth!

10 04 2008
valentia

Ati the whipping story was fiction??? hmmmm…anyhu, I like the part of the four places you’d rather be…especially the tent on the beach!

11 04 2008
Mr. B2B

@Intelligensia
bin to two classy places with dinghy salads, so yeah i don’t take nada fro granted

@Tandra
Just seen yours!
Hehehehe

@Duksey
You have no idea at all about hustling with “impatient” customers…
really crazy!
and the church choir thing is very close to me…
Just been by yours and haven’t seen the tag

@Cheri
one man’s meat….
i ain’t wierd..
i do eat meat, but just not as much as i used to

@Val
yeah, just fiction…
pass by Aivan’s and get the gist of fiction which sounds truthful!
the tent part is the Real Deal!
Thanks for dropping by!

11 04 2008
Joshi

In my books you went from revolutionary to superwhuss…The stories abt the chick from SA were..LEGEN…wait for it..DARY! Redeem yourself comrade, redeem yourself!!

11 04 2008
princess

LOL at your fave foods!

13 04 2008
Ivan

I swear, if I got a dime for everytime I got tagged…

@Cheri; What’s that about stuff without meat…

16 04 2008
valentia

btw…watched Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom and loved it:)…when I was younger I had watched the “muppet babies” version of the movie…so it brought back interesting memories (yes..random…but yeah..lol)

Leave a Reply

