Holding My Last Breath…

16 04 2008

Hold on to me love/ You know i can’t stay long
All i wanted to say was i love you and i’m not afraid

Can you hear me? / Can you feel me in your arms?

Holding my last breath/ Safe inside myself
Are all my thoughts of you/ sweet raptured light it ends here tonight

I’ll miss the winter/ A world of fragile things
Look for me in the white forest/ hiding in a hollow tree (come find me)

I know you hear me/ I can taste it in your tears

Holding my last breath/ Safe inside myself
Are all my thoughts of you/ Sweet raptured light it ends here tonight

Closing your eyes to disappear/ You pray your dreams will leave you here
But still you wake and know the truth/ No one’s there

Say goodnight/ Don’t be afraid
Calling me calling me as you fade to black…

If she ever reads this…

Thank you…


Actions

Information

18 responses

16 04 2008
Cheri

I’m on a roll today!!!!

16 04 2008
Cheri

Ooohhh, someone is in Loooooooooooovvveee!!!!

I see cupid hit his target!!!

16 04 2008
Mr. B2B

Ok Cheri
Roll Away, like you do on your blogroll

16 04 2008
Sybella

hmmm…. that’s lovely

16 04 2008
Tandra

player got played!!! (((giggles uncontrollably))

17 04 2008
petesmama

Player got played indeed. Tho Thprung! I say again.

17 04 2008
Mr. B2B

@Sy
True

@Tandra
Player what!
moi non comprende

@PetesMomz
No comment!

17 04 2008
Iwaya

And he has started writing poems! 🙂

17 04 2008
tumwijuke

@Iwaya, not his poem … Evanescence!

Evanescence rules!

@B2B because you have quoted the mighty Evanescence, I will resist the urge to slag you off about falling in love and the horror that comes with that hopeless emotion. Thank Evanescence, dude. Evanescence rules!

17 04 2008
princess

‘She’ had better read this. 😀

17 04 2008
duksey

wow!and the other day when I met them I saw the way he looked at her.This brother is gone folks

17 04 2008
Mr. B2B

@Iwaya
You actually found the comments section!
Seriously

@Tumwijuke
No doubt
Appreciate you’re not slagging!
and Evanescence Rules…
too bad Iwaya is…..

or should i say is not!

@Princess
“She” had better!

@Duksey
i am pleading the 5th amendment

17 04 2008
31337

alicia keys was here.

18 04 2008
Joshi

YSNAP….go look in a mirror…

22 04 2008
Cheri

Swirat…are u still holding yo last breath?????

22 04 2008
candybox

“If she ever reads this” Does that mean you might not let her know?

22 04 2008
lulu

ayaaaaa! can this be dedicated to me or something?! mr b2b, you have outdone and undone me, for real!

22 04 2008
Mr. B2B

@Joshi
Player
u need to go to school
“playas” school

@31337t
Who??

@Cheri
Nope…
Just plotting something

@Candy
Welcome by…
How have you been?
About letting her know,
it has to come out freely, like it did here
Capisch?

@Lucy
“she” wouldn’t let me
and anyways, i wouldn’t let me either

Leave a Reply

