Talking about it!

10 06 2008

So I was in a simple discussion concerning how men like to have sex, and also like to talk about it!

And the other species doing the same just as much, but not only just talk about it, but rather go all out with the details…

I’d like to give a huge shout-out to Acolyte for expressing it a lot more clearer than I can right now…

Blame it on the long weekend…

My Take is simple…

Since women are a lot more expressive than men when it comes to words, the discussion ends there!!

This track by Toni Braxton called Get So High sounds perfect…

Ok, I’m just pushing it! Sy, what it is? Cheri, can’t you have a little patience! Baz you seem a bit busier than usual… LOL!

Val, where you at?


Actions

Information

15 responses

10 06 2008
Sybella

hmmm…. i think i will wait for the rest to have their say before i give my 2 cents worth…

10 06 2008
Tandra

how come i did not get a shout out????? Beef!!

10 06 2008
Tandra

“My Take is simple…Since women are a lot more expressive than men when it comes to words, the discussion ends there”

Oldest excuse in the book, dude! or explanation or watever

10 06 2008
31337

me i am here, dude si the sex was mind-blowing[pun intended]. full stop!

10 06 2008
Sybella

lol… tandra and 3, really!

11 06 2008
kakaire

ok, this is one of those times when a man is lost for opinion.

11 06 2008
antipop

talking about it= as good as doing it. we revel in it.

11 06 2008
Mr. B2B

@Sy
Waiting

@Tandralicious
Hold your horses…
You’ll get one like you have got one before

@Tandralicious
Haven’t got your take!!

@31337t
LOL!!

@Sy
Yeah….
Really!

@Kakaire
Well…
Just be a man about it!

11 06 2008
Mr. B2B

@Antipop…
I hear you.

11 06 2008
Carlo

Man, you should see how I squirm and my face turns red when girls be describing detail and yet I’m hooked and can’t walk away. Asking me to tell my own story is really hard cuz I’ll just blush so much I might blow a fuse. But good stuff, the way we talk about ish.

11 06 2008
lulu

but B2B you making me blush! i am one of those women that dont talk details…maybe till i get there but …eeeehhhhh

12 06 2008
Mr. Back2Basics...

@Carlo
i almost missed you there…
you started with seeing ow you squirm etc…
was almost shrugging…
But i know what you mean when it comes to details from ladies…
it is indeed like a Champion’s League semi-final being dissected by Don Riddel on CNN’s World Sport

@Lulu
Blushing huh!
Well…
Till you get there huh!
Well Well….

12 06 2008
Miss Cheri

M’dear, when it comes to missing someone, I lose all patience I ever had.

Let’s talk about sex baby, let’s talk about u and me/let’s talk about all the good things, all the bad things, that baby, let’s talk about sex!

who remembers that JAM!!!! Thorough!

13 06 2008
foxylamb

cheri u had to remember that one, even now, it still is bad manners u know, but well, i love to talk about sex, to describe what i expect of the person ,its half the fun of the whole thing. crazy but true.and mind u i dont know how to mince words so i give details thoroughly. holla back

27 06 2008
chanelno5

Who wants to talk sex? Tell me something I dont know B2B. It will take years by the way for you to tell all.

Leave a Reply

