[B2B] 21Qs

1 07 2008

When Queen_Of_My_Castle did this, I was a bit taken back at exactly how much she would want to reveal about herself…. check out the simple Questions that she was asked… and even the Answers that she came up with….

But when Eb_The_Caleb did it, i was all the more humbled because the words portrayed exemplified a uneek form of  expression that makes you actually want to have a very deep convo with the person…

Allow this to be my convo with you…

So yeah, you can ask me anything about me or my life that you feel you have imagined, or felt  in a way that if i could ask Mr. B2B just one question, i wonder what he would answer…. Oh, i’ma do this once and only once, so i can imagine all the answers that i’ma er…. i am imagining a few queries from… Naagh, will just let it ride….

Anyways,  i will drop the reply post  whence the queries reach 21, just like 50-Cent in his track [the title of this post, i.e.] and i am assuming that will be by Friday….. so expect the reply post around about then, or so…

Now off to Carlo’s to check the blog hits on that nice post about cleavage…

Thank you Carlo…

And 50-Cent for writing out a simple q&A track that was long overdue, even though it is a 2002 track…. whatever…

Val, what it is? Sy, you ok? MamaPeter, hola? T…. AiTum, Eddslish, H, Flo
yadi yadi yaagh….


Actions

Information

34 responses

1 07 2008
magintu

Hmmm, I could ask, are you a boob man?

Or I could ask: where do you see yourself in 10 years? Spiritually, emotionally, finiancially, mentally, physically… and what are you doing now to get yourself there?

1 07 2008
valentia

Mr. B2B…wassup!!! (yes I’m liking this shout-outing session you have going on…love it!!)

Now to the question…hmmmm

What do you love most about Mrs B2B..and what does she think about your blog??

1 07 2008
Serenity

How many ladies are on your blogroll? And how many guys?

1 07 2008
Serenity

And why?

1 07 2008
Carlo

Is Mrs. B2B the one? Would you spend the rest of your life with her? But more importantly, is she a blogger hiding from us yet knowing so much about our lives while she claims anonymity?

1 07 2008
chanelno5

Are you in love with Tandra? Is she Mrs B2B? Coz she is all over your keyboard

1 07 2008
Princess

hmmm.I’m going to sit back with my popcorn on this one… 😀

1 07 2008
AlooFar

Lovely blog 😉

1 07 2008
Miss Cheri

I’m almost certain that 90% of the hits on the boobs post are yours…

1 07 2008
Miss Cheri

Chanel, I also think Tandra is Mrs B2B…

B, the jury is out on u and T…

1 07 2008
Alesi

What drives you/ triggers you to write these basic posts?

1 07 2008
apr9

My ?s 4 u…..Would u stand up for Mrs B2B or would u be influenced by family?

Is there anything in your past that would make Mrs B2B change her mind about you?

1 07 2008
eddsla

this is going to be fun.
hit him guys, hit him with them questions.

2 07 2008
DeTamble

How old were you when you first had sex? That would be sex with a man or woman. Yourself, animals and items do not count.

2 07 2008
Alesi

@ de Tamble, where are your eyes? Check out “the real first time” post he did how many posts back? 3 or 4″

2 07 2008
valentia

Lol @ Detamble….items??? okie I can’t wait to see the answer to that one

2 07 2008
chanel

Answers? B2B?

2 07 2008
Carlo

Nga I’m holding my breath waiting for those answers! And Cheri et al, no T is NOT Mrs. B2B. Mrs. B2B is another lovely lady called Kemi with a great rack I must say. And her friends like T must not hit me with flying objects, I’m just saying the truth.

2 07 2008
Miss Cheri

So Carlo , are u saying T has a lousy rack?

And is this the Kemi I know…as in Kemigisha Pesh?

2 07 2008
DeTamble

@Alesi: Yeah, yeah I saw that when he posted it but I was hoping he was lying or could be a little more specific. Like it was my 20th birthday but I actually got laid 30seconds before the date changed so I was 19 etc. etc. he could beef up the answer a little ya know!

2 07 2008
Iwaya

Guaranteed to make me come back for the answers!!! My question….lemme think about it…I want it to be a really tough one….

2 07 2008
chanelno5

Does Mrs B2B know you tell us the size of you aah ahhha Palm?

2 07 2008
Mudamuli

You said you would ‘drop the reply post whence the queries reach 21’

2 07 2008
Mr. B2B

only 12 queries….
9 left
22 comments though!

3 07 2008
Sybella

interesting… okay here goes…

what gives you the zeal for life, to continue living everyday?

for the 20 something years of your life, what has been your turning point?

3 07 2008
Kissyfur

Why didnt you come home for diner or even call to tell me u aint coming?

3 07 2008
Tandra

wat ur top 5 priorities next 5 yrs? in wat order n y.

3 07 2008
chanel

How big is you aaahh Life

3 07 2008
Alesi

What would move you/ make you cry? Do you cry at all?

4 07 2008
Eb the Celeb

Awwwwee… you spoke of me with such endearment… I smile… but then I frown for missing the chance to ask some questions…you got some good questions though so I wasnt disappointed by your answers at all

7 07 2008
learning, crap? « B2B’s…

[…] you express yourself, the more you find out about yourself…. (guessing you have already read 21Qs!!, and 21As!!, […]

7 07 2008
foxylamb

my question is ” who of ur parents do u behave in a similar manner? holla back am nt too late am i?

7 01 2009
Informally formal « B2B’s…

[…] also love to ask deep queries that tend to give off a few issues about the other person and that […]

15 04 2011
flecks of gold

If mine doesnt fit the question bill, append a question mark at the end.

I know what you did so many summers ago! (?)

Leave a Reply

