universal question huh? whatever!

29 07 2008

This evolved from a recent post of a very close friend of mine…. She says (from that amazing book) that men want sex…. well, who doesn’t?

She tries to explain that it (sex) is most prolly the mainstay in any relationship between man and woman… (espeshlee if they are dating/ married/ blah-zi-blah) coming from the man’s side….. [that is]

I won’t take it away and sound defensive, but try and break it down…

Men do find it hard to communicate… pretty much most of the time… mainly coz they have always been taught to mask or should I say hide whatever it is they are going through….

Kissyfur, Duksey, remember that dude who you never knew squat about…. the one who was always to himself in the corner of the party… the one who attracted you in a way you have no idea how….

Well, he usually is the one who can’t say shyte about much, and usually has to indulge in a little alcohol or you to see the “other” side of him…..

Well, those are the types that make you ask, “what do men want??” those are the types that make “expression” so so hard…. and chics feeling that they can er, for lack of a simpler word, mother Mr.Man into being a very understandable person….

Chics want to be the ones that understand Mr.Man. But then even after understanding, they still complain about how he doesn’t do squat….. blah-zi-blah

Anyways, the question about what women want is even more precariously asked…. mainly coz, once a man knows what he doesn’t want, it comes all the more clearer, and he proves even more “attractive” to the entire world…. i.e Obama Barack-ism , Bill Clinton-ished…… and well we can go on…. chics on the other hand will find out what they don’t want and walk straight to it….. and pay the highest price…. too….

That element of charisma backed by a natural ability to do what you say you will do is what men strive for….

That is what they want, attached to an element that allows them to be seen as human, all the more making life more live-able…. making errors and learning from them, and sharing these so called errors to get a better point of view from all angles…

What women want? Well the jury has been out on that question for the past 200 years….

…………………………..

………………………………….

…………………………………………..

………………………………….

…………………………..

And counting??????

Aretha “The Queen of Soul” Franklin really sang it for me and made me understand the female specie….. mad love to Lauryn Hill for penning and dropping the background vocals, and mad production beats too…. “A rose will always be a rose”

Tumwi, how you handling your money plan???


Actions

Information

32 responses

29 07 2008
chanel

I wish we these boots came with a tangible price. Then I would compete favourably

29 07 2008
chanel

Close friend of yours? When did it come to this? Close friend?

29 07 2008
Mr. B2B

@Chanel
Hehehehehe

Trust you!

29 07 2008
chanel

Just lie to us. Then you have us like the players. No woman wants to be told you are cheating on her, lie. No woman wants to be told the necxt girl is more beautiful, lie. If you cant be like players, run away and when I bump into you, lie

29 07 2008
Mr. B2B

@Chanel
she is Mrs.B2B
need i say more?

what are you on about?

29 07 2008
valentia

And the comments have confused me…huh??!!

I insist..that some men still don’t know what they want…but why can’t they just admit it???

What do I want..hmmm…this might be a blog in itself…

29 07 2008
Tandra

anha!

29 07 2008
mrslish

I stopped thinking about what women want and have settled for what they want right now GOOD DICK!!! I’ve heard them talk about how attentive and caring a dude is, but SOON as she sleeps with him and its WACK!! “Oh that negroe has got to go! He’s too soft and smothering.Always calling and shit..I wish he’s leave me alone!” …lol

B2B you are correct they embrace charismatic losers and discard the dude that just wants to hold their hand and feed them ice cream….lol….

29 07 2008
April

Men have never known wat they want period…

LOL mrslish if u r wack in bed then i ve no biz being wit you….that will only make me cheat on u. Which woman wouldn’t want a good lay?

30 07 2008
DeTamble

Well I’m not stupid like SOME girls. I know exactly what I want and if you ain’t got it then you can go get fucked. There ain’t no way in hell I’m wasting time on some charismatic macho dick head. Nor do I want that other loser who can’t say what he wants, I don’t do mothering. HA! Can you imagine me mothering? LOL! I’m more likely to kick you in the shins and tell you to get fucked and don’t call me again. I want a sweet, ridiculously horny boy who can tell me what’s on his mind and hold up a good argument about something more interesting than the colour of his car.

30 07 2008
Mr. B2B

@Slish
Hola!

30 07 2008
Mrs.B2B

lol… Detamble. Can tell that you want very ‘little’ in a man. Ridiculously horny…lol.

30 07 2008
Alesi

Can you tell what you want until you have seen it? Goes to explain why one’s history may not be obvious. Ex 1 is an extrovert shortie… Ex 2 is tall and extrovert… Ex 3 is short and introverted… Ex 4 is tall and introverted… Its called sampling… till you get the one that fits.

Just as you have mood swings, that is how what you want varies because when you are feeling excited you want to be with an extrovert… when you are moody, you want to be with a ‘sensitive guy’ who will ‘sense’ that you are not in the mood. Lol!!

30 07 2008
Alesi

But seriously, for some reason, it seems what is best for us is usually our exact opposites… Can you imagine two chatterboxes sitting together at an eatery? Or two ‘moody and silent’ types busy being ‘moody and silent’?

Our opposites complement what we are… And then there is chemistry!!!

30 07 2008
Miss Cheri

Lol B2B…hahahahah

That thing on the jury being out on what women want has amused me…

Women are open books…it’s easy to tell what they want. But some books have empty pages. Only the righteous can tell the diff.

30 07 2008
31337

i know a number of lasses who like a little bit of nookie a lot, and are not shy about it.

30 07 2008
slybard

Understand women?!People have been sent to Butabika, for less!! 🙂
I believe in loving them as much as I can,and only trying to understand little.Works most of the time! 😀

31 07 2008
tumwijuke

I’m a woman and I don’t understand myself.

Will give an update on the financial blah blah soon.

31 07 2008
Blogger Against AIDS

Slybard knows the way to the father…follow him!!!!

31 07 2008
DeTamble

27th needs some help.
New post at mine.
Go read…NOW!
Or else I shall no longer worship you…

31 07 2008
Sunshine

Thank God for your blogroll.

31 07 2008
duksey

lol this is amusing.I will go with your friend man, yap men want sex, lots of it too.It gets annoying when a man thinks he can sleep his way into your forgiveness.
And what do women want? let me answer this and save all those centuries of searching.

Women want men to read the clues, pure and simply!

31 07 2008
duksey

that was simple oops!Antipop don’t get me on that one i beg u.

31 07 2008
Mr. Back2Basics...

@Duksey
i hear you
but we all know men are many times too daft to even know when these clues are being given….

and that is when we are “harangued”

yet, sometimes, just sometimes, it could be hinted a little more than usual….

world peace i tell you
world peace!

thanks too!

1 08 2008
eddsla

…you women like to go around running yo mouth about men not knowing what they want when actually you yo selves don’t know what you want,now how in the f*%$ do u expect us to know what you want bitch…

uh, am i OK?, let me check
………..
………..
you damn right i am.
…and i want to take you home, nothing more,nothing less. you want to know what i want-“To do you”.
you want to know what you want-figure it out yo self.
why must i be the one to tell you what you want?

I REST MY CASE

1 08 2008
chanel

Even the men with the smallest thingies will ask what women want.

1 08 2008
duksey

@chanel lol eh but you gal lol

1 08 2008
leos child

mhhh cant agree more with duk, plain simple read the clues but thats the uncontested truth men love their sex good or bad fast or slow, difference is women may not want it that bad but when they do it gotta be good and slow. so in short women are for quality men for quantity.right?

2 08 2008
lulu

i know, i am still trying to understand some guy who doesnt talk much….

3 08 2008
DeTamble

I’m am so completely disagreeing with Leo and Duksey! I want sex! And I want it now! I don’t want you to read my stupid irritating clues, so I won’t bother leaving any. I’d rather just booty call you.
And if you’re not available when I want you then that’s alright, I’ll call someone else, maybe you’ll be up for it next time.

@Eddsla: Some girls do know what they want.

3 08 2008
DeTamble

@Mrs. B2B: It’s true. It’s bad! Can’t help myself though, it’s the only thing I’m addicted too :-/ I’ve even picked up random boys at bus stops and fucked them before the bus has arrived, no introductions necessary, just one simple sentence.

4 08 2008
leos child

@ det now you my dear i like i need a lesson in promiscuity(sp)but i still insist it gotta be good.

Leave a Reply

