Away/From/The/Sun…. today…

18 08 2008


It’s down to this/ I’ve got to make this life make sense
Can anyone tell what I’ve done / I miss the life
I miss the colours of the world/ Can anyone tell where I am

‘Cause now again I’ve found myself / So far down, away from the sun
That shines into the darkest place/ I’m so far down, away from the sun again
Away from the sun again

I’m over this/ I’m tired of living in the dark
Can anyone see me down here/ The feeling’s gone
There’s nothing left to lift me up/ Back into the world I know

And now again I’ve found myself/ So far down, away from the sun
That shines into the darkest place/ I’m so far down, away from the sun
That shines to light the way for me/ To find my way back into the arms
That care about the ones like me/ I’m so far down, away from the sun again

It’s down to this/ I’ve got to make this life make sense
And now I can’t tell what I’ve done

And now again I’ve found myself/ So far down, away from the sun
That shines to light the way for me/ ‘Cause now again I’ve found myself
So far down, away from the sun/ That shines into the darkest place
I’m so far down, away from the sun/ That shines to light the way for me
To find my way back into the arms/ That care about the ones like me
I’m so far down, away from the sun again

Oh no…
Yeah…
I’m gone…


Actions

Information

16 responses

18 08 2008
Miss Cheri

SOCKS!!!!

I will read later.

18 08 2008
jasmine

“I miss the colours of the world/ Can anyone tell where I am”

my ship just passed your’s in this darkness…did you see my lights?

(((((((((Edm))))))))))

18 08 2008
Sybella

kwonka cheri, do you want them that badly?! the socks that is…

18 08 2008
Sybella

beautiful song…

18 08 2008
Mr. B2B

Thanks Jaz…

18 08 2008
ShonaVixen

Well written and very deep…me likey

18 08 2008
Miss Cheri

Yes Sybella, I want them. Speaking of which, where on blearth(blog earth) is Tandra? I miss her.

Me, I dunno this song.

18 08 2008
eddsla

iwe, what song be that?
din’t know you be asong writer…sh’d hook you up with my boy mukasa, mbu he wants to start singing.

18 08 2008
Apr9

Beautiful…………

19 08 2008
dannycrane

mmmm cute and deep!! sounds like yanni stuff

19 08 2008
Kissyfur

3 doors down, have it on my ipod….Love the song loads. u should listen to alot of The Rasmus too.good stuff.

19 08 2008
antipop

so when sybella says beautiful song, and B2B says, ‘thanx sy’, is B2B in fact taking credit for this song? just sayin

dude! the sex positions/ size post got 44 comments? are bloggers pervs or what?

BHH, in the taxi park. ku stagyi ye kyaliwajala

19 08 2008
Mr. B2B

@Trampchild
i am chuckling here….

I said thanks Jaz… not Sy…

and about bloggers being pervs, well, i tthink as Tumwi sez..

Just merely a large-scale manifestation of what humanity really is: a sexual, selfish, egocentric
race.

Hehehehe

19 08 2008
antipop

my badness

19 08 2008
chanelno5

We come from sex so its only natural that we talk about it without any pretance

19 08 2008
Miss Cheri

Lol Chanel, only u could bring that to life.

Leave a Reply

