[Quoting_11_Time]

28 10 2008

“Joy is what happens to us when we allow ourselves to recognize how good things really are” says Marianne Williamson….

As evidenced by all the love going around on blog-ish-world…. yeah, you too Carlo..

See you at Mateo’s come Thursday… Innocent-Aivan, are you buying that elusive Double-Jack_Daniel’s that we talked about, or are we going to just have to sip co-wka-co-wla, just ;like Chantal would have done if she was here…

Hey read the quote again…

Coz i know to you Freedom, it makes a tonne of sense doesn’t it?    You too Slish…


Actions

Information

23 responses

28 10 2008
eddsla

Hold up men, therez a JD involved on thursday? i sure goin’ to be there.but do u think ivan will live up to his word?

that quote my friend-you happy, ain’t you?

28 10 2008
31337

me i like the quote.

28 10 2008
Solomon King

See y’all at the BaHaHa.

Ivan, I’ll take a coke, thank you very much.

28 10 2008
Igis

JD at BHH? Oh men…!! I am so gonna miss that. I will be travelling AGAIN 😦

28 10 2008
Sybella

liking that quote…

bhh, can i pre-order for a milkshake and some brownies?

28 10 2008
chanelno5

How about we move the BHH to my hotel room Imperial Resort Beach Hotel Room 13.

28 10 2008
Emi's

Enjoy!!!

28 10 2008
Carlo

Oh, who do I love? I’ll be there.

28 10 2008
plaguedsoul

what?
there is blogish love going around? how come it has not yet gotten to me? tell me, who is spreading the love?
hopefully, that is all he/she is spreading? i know some other things that can be spread but are not necessarily pleasant

28 10 2008
duksey

me too, haven’t seen that love yet…

28 10 2008
Miss Cheri

Lol… Chantal would like the Jd or the coke…how about we mix the 2…

Duksey sweetheart mutima mubisi gwa njuki kabite and all those things, where have u been? I really missed u!

28 10 2008
Apr9

Have fun

28 10 2008
Mr. B2B...

@Eddslah
Dawg
i am thinking Aivan will come through… Hoping he does anyways..

@3
Sure thing mate, i hear you!

@SoloKing
I think Ai is only buying drinks for only few of us…
but hey what am i saying…
hola

@IgiSS
DUde, get P.A.I.D!!

@Sy
I feel you on the whole quote thing
about the brownies, hmmn
as Aivan..

@Chanel
Hmmn
Now is when you say so…
if only you had let me in on this plot like last weekend…
then maybe…
(lol)

@Emi’s
Cheers dude

@Carlo’s
Oh, i though you and Dante were on point!

@PlaguedSoul
Erm,
i er..
well
Hmmmn
nuff sed…

@Duksey
Naawe…
wait till i see you and i let you know

@Cheri
Er…
ok..
Duksey… hola at her..

@Apr
Thanks

28 10 2008
Tandra

BHH… niiiiiiiiiiiiice

28 10 2008
Ivan

I don’t think i can say this enough, “ah, crap!”… well what do you know. I did.

28 10 2008
nikki indigo

i love that quote. i’m one of those folk who definitely prevents my own happiness at times. gotta work on that.

28 10 2008
walkonby

Thursday is a couple of hours away…B52’s are my choice of poison, looking forward to seeing everyone

29 10 2008
the antipop

i know what you mean B2B. wink* wink*

29 10 2008
tumwijuke

Have fun.

30 10 2008
Freedom

b2b…NOW YOU GONNA MAKE ME GET MY SHOUT ON UP IN HERE B2B!!! LORD KNOWS I NEEDED TO READ THIS TONIGHT! I WAS JUST WHINNING ABOUT THIS & THAT GOING WRONG IN MY LIFE & GOD DIRECTED ME OVER TO YOUR SITE & SLISH’S TONIGHT TO BE BLESSED BY TWO MEN THAT ARE INDEED SPECIAL! I AM SO THANKFUL THAT YOU POSTED THIS SHORT BUT POWERFUL POST! “IT MAKES A TONNE OF SENSE” YES INDEED! NOW ALL I NEED TO DO IS TO APPLY IT TO MY LIFE!

GOD BLESS YOU FOR POSTING THIS QUOTE!

30 10 2008
Princess

BHH?
😦

30 10 2008
duksey

@cheri, gal, I be in my world eh!

2 11 2008
Eb

Marianne has some of the best quotes

Leave a Reply

