23-quotes-galore

26 03 2010

” I am learning the difference between being firm and being defensive…

… I think I do not argue that much anymore, I debate instead!!!

… I love that in this place I am letting my work speak for itself as opposed to having to fight to be recognized…

… Things are generally different, and different in a good way….”

Carefully copped from Bee_Style’z_Joint

No love lost huh Bee?

Smacked me just like Akon and Eminem did in that track “Smack_That”


Actions

Information

6 responses

27 03 2010
Sybella

so is this referring to you?

27 03 2010
Brentaka

Nicely done Basiks 🙂 Good that you are as happy as am huh?!

29 03 2010
Basiks

Sy
In a way yes..

Bee
Cheers too!

30 03 2010
Sleek

Who smacked who? hehehe. We want to know, who smacked who? And do ‘they’ know about it?

30 03 2010
Basiks

Sleek!
It had to be you!
LOLss

13 04 2010
Tandra

In a way, yes??

Like OMG! say the things

Leave a Reply

