balancing…

10 04 2009

Me and my momz ain’t never been that tight…

She speaks, I listen/ I speak, she reacts

Typical i am your Mother type drama!!!

Yeah, I know she’s my momz, and then some right! I love her and it never goes away! But you see, I have always looked at my momz in all the aspects as a female..

She is human first| then she is a woman second| then she is a wife| and then she is a mother|

Not only my Momz, but our momz… I ain’t never haggled her, and because of that the relationship has changed…

Younger days, obviously you could choose to do what you wanted; be it pouring the milk over coz it was too hot, or refusing anyone else to watch tv coz you wanted to watch TRANSFORMERS!!!!

As time went on however, you tend to notice that the way she balances her time for you, your sis, your bros, her sisters, her bros, her momz, her dad, the growing business, the garden, the kitchen, the fashion magazines, the entire house, God, and yes Dad….

Were truly amazing

The times it all got to her were also NASTY, coz yeah, somehow I was always the one who’d done something wrong, and bore the brunt of it all…

Looking forward, you do get to click her drama, and hope that when the mrs finally becomes The_Real_Mrs_B2B…. the drama is much easier to deal with coz of the lessons learnt from the one who had you and showed you how to make it easier for the real deal!!

When it comes round, Happy Momz day

And a shout out to the Blog momz,

Sy…

PetesMomz

and Duksey….